mostly electronic dj music and related tech

October 21, 2008

Download Warp Records Memorial Mix

Download Warp Records Memorial Mix

Soulsavers – Revolution Song
Colder – Crazy Love
Curve – Falling Free (Aphex Twin Remix)
Avalanches – Since I Left You
Venetian Snares – Winnipeg Is A Dogshit Dildo
Squarepusher – Last Aproach
Boards of Canada – Kaini Industries
Prefuse 73 -Various Samples
Two Lone Swordsmen – Section
Nightmares o_n Wax – Capumcap
LFO- Freeze (Labradford Mix)
Squarepusher – Tomorrow World/Do You Know Squarepusher
Aphex Twin – 54 Crymv Beats
David Holmes – Don’t Rhyme No More
Synthetix – Liar
Autechre – Acroyear 2
Boards Of Canada – Over The Horizon Radar
Plaid – Even Spring
Nightmares o_n Wax – Ease Jimi
Don’t Be Light (Mr Oizo Remix)
DJ Shadow – Midnight In A Perfect World
UNKLE – Back And Forth
Boards Of Canada – Bocuma
Mum – Don’t Be Afraid, You Have Just Got Your Eyes Closed
Ovuca – Afternoon Girl
Mercury Rev – Holes
Notwist – Off The Rails
Chemical Brothers – Three Little Birdies Down Beats
Plaid – Eyen
Slam Visions (Two Lone Swordsmen Vocal Mix)
Sigur Ros – Svefn-g-englar
Dusted – Always Remember To Respect And Honour Your Mother
Nightmares o_n Wax – Sal (Autechre Mix)
LFO – Freak
Leftfield – Double Flash
Moby – Next Is The E (Club Mix)
Boards Of Canada – Olson (Version 3)
Prefuse 73 – Altoid Addiction
Themrock – Gold Is Your Metal
Luke Vibert – Synthax
TC 1992 – Funky Guitar
Baby Ford – Flowers
Autechre – Foil
Moby – Bodyrock
Milanese – Iacon
Flashbulb – Black Lawn Finale/Lawn Wake II
Doormouse – Lambass
Shitmat – Dubplate Murder Sound
Alex Gopher – Gordini (Brakes o_n Mix By Air)
Minotaur Shock – Big Light
Squarepusher – Ill Descent
Aphex Twin Vs LFO – Pram Remix
Two Lone Swordsmen – Foreververb
The Bug – Politicians & Paedophiles
DJ Shadow – Blood o_n The Motorway
Antipop Consortium – Tronman Speaks
Squarepusher – Come o_n My Selector
Bizzy B – Bad Boy Sound
Venetian Snares – Szamár Madár
Kid606 – Buckle Up
Crash Test Dummies – Mmm Mmm Mmm
Nightmares o_n Wax – Finer
Boom Bip – From Left To Right
Antipop Consortium – Z St.
Arovane – Thaem Nue
Tricky Disco – Tricky Disco (Plone Remix)
Joseph Nothing – Still
Murcof – Memoria (Sutekh’s Trisagion Mix)
Calexico – Untitled 3
Aphex Twin – Cock Ver 10/Cow Cud Is A Twin
Boards of Canada – Triangles & Rhombuses
Luke Vibert – Acidisco
808 State – Flow Coma (Remix By AFX)
Aphex Twin – Windowlicker/Windowlicker (Acid Edit)
Milanese – Billy Hologram
Two Lone Swordsmen – Machine Maid
Slepcy – Untitled
Brian Eno – Ending Ascent
cLOUDDEAD – Our Name

Thanks to Mike Walsh for pointing this out on the TNL mailing list.

The mix flows quite well in this quick 49 minute mix session.
Unbelievable that all of the above fits in 49 minutes.